Key Contacts
Headmaster

Bradley Fenner
BA (Hons), BEd (Melbourne), MACE, FAIM

b.fenner@kingscollege.school.nz
Senior Leadership Team 
  
Deputy Headmaster Robin Fleming
BPE (Brit Col), CertEd (Bristol)
r.fleming@kingscollege.school.nz
ChaplainRev Warner Wilder
w.wilder@kingscollege.school.nz
Director of Studies
Philip Coombe
MA (Auckland), DipTchg
p.coombe@kingscollege.school.nz
Director of Activities Geoff Smith
BE (Auckland), DipTchg
g.smith@kingscollege.school.nz
Director of Advancement Richard Burns
BCA, ACA
r.burns@kingscollege.school.nz
Director of Commercial ServicesErrol Tongs
CA, ACIS
e.tongs@kingscollege.school.nz
Director of Human Resources
Les Eagleton
DipBus, PMER (Auckland), TTC
l.eagleton@kingscollege.school.nz
Director of Information Systems
Stuart Mainwaring
BinfoSc (Sydney)
s.mainwaring@kingscollege.school.nz
   
Other Key Contacts   
Assistant Chaplain
Rev Gareth Walters
BA (Auckland), BAppTh, PGDipEd
g.walters@kingscollege.school.nz
Head of Assessment
David Bridges
BA, BSc, Dip Stats (Auckland)

d.bridges@kingscollege.school.nz

Head of Academic AchievementPaul Haines
BE (Auckland), DipTchg
p.haines@kingscollege.school.nz
Head of Cultural Programmes
Nikki Bentley
BA (Massey), DipTchg, DipFilm&TV
n.bentley@kingscollege.school.nz
Head of Operations
Riccardo Massari
BA (Hons) (Capetown), HDE
r.massari@kingscollege.school.nz
Head of Sport
Perry Cunningham
Dip NZAHPER, DipTchg
p.cunningham@kingscollege.school.nz

Director of Careers

Wendy Carey
BA LLB (Cant), DipTchg, GradCertCareerDevECU (Perth)

w.carey@kingscollege.school.nz

Guidance Counsellor

Francie Morris
Dip Couns, BCNZ, PGDipEd (Guidance) MNZAC

f.morris@kingscollege.school.nz
Headmaster's PA
Mrs Grace Switzer
g.switzer@kingscollege.school.nz
   
Heads of Department
  
ArtChas Foxall
TTC (Wellington), TCDip
c.foxall@kingscollege.school.nz
Accounting & Business
Accounting & Business
BEd (Massey), DipTchg
m.naidoo@kingscollege.school.nz
BiologyJules Robson
BSc (Hons) (Bristol), PGCE, PGDip (UEA)
 j.robson@kingscollege.school.nz
ChemistryJohn Southern
BSc (Hons) (Southampton)
 j.southern@kingscollege.school.nz
ClassicsBarbara Law
MA (Hons) (Auckland), DipTchg
 b.law@kingscollege.school.nz
Computer Studies
Richard Wells
BA Fine Arts (Manchester)
r.wells@kingscollege.school.nz
EconomicsMark Johnston
MEd (Hons) (Massey), BBusEd (Hons) (Manchester)
m.johnston@kingscollege.school.nz
EnglishSteve Walker
MA (Hons) (Cambridge), MInstM (UK)
s.walker@kingscollege.school.nz
GeographyJohn Beck 
BA (Auckland), DipEd (Massey), DipTchg
j.beck@kingscollege.school.nz
GraphicsMax Platt
TradCert(Aust), NZATC, DipTchg
m.platt@kingscollege.school.nz
Health
Chris McLachlan
BPhEd (Otago), DipTchg, Cert SMM
c.mclachlan@kingscollege.school.nz
HistoryMike Stewart
BA (Hons) (London), MA (Hons) (Auckland), DipTchg
m.stewart@kingscollege.school.nz
Languages (Modern)

Simon Curnow
BA (Auckland), DipArts (Auckland), DipTchg

s.curnow@kingscollege.school.nz
Learning Support

David Ward
DipPE (Otago), DipTchg, High Cert Tessol

d.ward@kingscollege.school.nz
LibraryJohn Fowler
MA (Auckland), DipTchg, DipTchrLibship
j.fowler@kingscollege.school.nz
Mathematics

John Payne
BSc (Auckland), DipTchg

j.payne@kingscollege.school.nz
MusicPaul West
BA (Hons) (Durham)
p.west@kingscollege.school.nz
Physical EducationJim Dickin
BA (Ed)(Hons) (Exeter)
j.dickin@kingscollege.school.nz
PhysicsBryan Sapsworth (Acting Term 1& 2)
BSc (Auckland), DipTchg
b.sapsworth@kingscollege.school.nz
Social StudiesMike Karpik
BPhysEd (Otago), DipTchg
m.karpik@kingscollege.school.nz
TechnologyHarold Russ
BSc (Auckland), DipTchg
h.russ@kingscollege.school.nz